Contact Us

Cranfield School of Management

Visit Cranfield School of Management's main website

Contact Us


Jayne Ashley - Project Administrator
Telephone: 01234 751122
Email: j.ashley@cranfield.ac.uk

Dr Catherine Bailey
c.bailey@cranfield.ac.uk

Professor David Buchanan -Principal Investigator
david.buchanan@cranfield.ac.uk

Professor David Denyer
david.denyer@cranfield.ac.uk

Professor Kim Turnbull-James
K.James@cranfield.ac.uk

Professor Clare Kelliher
clare.kelliher@cranfield.ac.uk

Dr Emma Parry
emma.parry@cranfield.ac.uk

Dr Colin Pilbeam
colin.pilbeam@cranfield.ac.uk

Dr Janet Price
J.Price@cranfield.ac.uk

Dr Charles Wainwright
c.wainwright@cranfield.ac.uk





home about mba msc doctorates executive development research information contact us