Committee Members

Cranfield School of Management

Visit Cranfield School of Management's main website
 
.

SIG committee members

 

Co-Convenors

David Buchanan

Cranfield School of Management

Louise Fitzgerald

Manchester Business School

David.Buchanan@Cranfield.ac.uk

 

Louise.Fitzgerald@MBS.ac.uk

 

Events

coordinator

Roy Stratton

Nottingham Business School

Roy.Stratton@ntu.ac.uk

Treasurer

Brian Wolfe

Manchester Business School

brian.wolfe172@googlemail.com

Website

administrators

Janice Osbourne

Cranfield School of Management

Jireh Seow

The Robert Gordon University

janice.osbourne@cranfield.ac.uk

 

theantropos@yahoo.com

Student

representative

Jill Newman (Exec DBA)

Cranfield School of Management

Jill.Newman@new-tr.wales.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

 


home about mba msc doctorates executive development research information contact us